Thank you!

Thank you for taking the time to check out Sweet Words by Sweet Melissa’s Fragrance Factory.  We truly appreciate your visit!

Sweet Melissa’s Fragrance Factory is launching new, scented candles to the market in June 2013, and we are beyond thrilled!  Sweet Melissa’s is a new business, and our Sweet Words blog is a place for us to share our experiences as we launch our new candle collections.

We love feedback, and would love to hear from you!  Thank you for stopping by!  Have a sweet day!

To stay up-to-date with very latest from Sweet Melissa’s, including our sweet family, adventures, and to earn coupons for candle purchases, please join us on Facebook.  To see our products, please visit our store.  You can also find us on Twitter, Pinterest, and Instagram!  Thank you so kindly for reading Sweet Words.  We sincerely appreciate the time you spent here.  Have a sweet day!

2 thoughts on “Thank you!

  1. Congratulations!! I am a stay at home mom. I handmake sock monkeys…as soon as I list one or someone sees it they sell!!! I just dont know where to begin or how to get these started..I want to donate to st judes as well..I think that is important… I need help to get started.. I dont know how to do the website? Do you know anyone who could help me? Thank you so much! I will pass your website info to all my friends and family! Congratulations again…lori

    • Hi Lori! Thank you so much for checking out Sweet Words and for visiting our site, http://www.sweetmelissasfragrancefactory.com. Congratulations on your success with your sock monkeys – that is awesome! I responded to your contact form with an email with a few tips, but I wanted to send you a few more. Donating is very easy 🙂 All you need to do is choose an organization that is important to you or your business’s goals, determine how much you want to donate, and contact them and ask them how they would prefer the donations. I recommend you marketing yourself using social media – Twitter, Facebook, and your own blog (WordPress blogs are free and awesome!). I recommend using GoDaddy to set up your website. They have great web builder plans that only cost a few dollars per month. Start with social media though – Facebook is free and you can create a Shop on Facebook and set up a free PayPal account to invoice your customers and you are in business! Best of luck to you, and send us your sites once you have them set up! We are happy to reciprocate the advertising on our Sponsors page at Sweet Melissa’s. Take care Lori!

Leave a Reply

